Uncle Waffles to drop a new album

Uncle Waffles announces her second project titled, Asylum.

Taking to social media on Sunday, the South African star unveiled the art cover of the project, she further announced the release date and tracklist.

The 7-track album will be released on the 31st of March.

“1 year ago, I released my debut project, unlocking a part of me I never knew existed, a vulnerability I never knew I could feel. A year later, I’m doing it again, Welcome to the Asylum. Out Friday, 31st of March,” he wrote.

Uncle Waffles4

1. Sgubhuandro

2. Yahyuppiyah

3. Morroco

4. SLS

5. Angry Bird

6. Babiee

7. Blue Tick


Actress Lungelo Mpangase Joins E.TV’s Scandal

e.TV’s first local medical drama soapie Durban Gen did not make it past two seasons.

Lungelo Mpangase

This is as despite the soapie being first renewed for a second season in October 2023 only to go on a sabbatical in the...LEARN MORE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *